Opportunity Screener
2026 canonical FDDs · Franchisee diligence
Candidates1,327
Reliable 2+ years188
Flagged trends545
High confidence212
| Rank | Brand | Score | Evidence | Outlet growth | Item 20 flow | Adverse exits | Unit economics | System mix | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1,201 |
The Hurts Donut
Food & Beverage
|
27/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
0.0/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
0.0/20
Sales / max investment
11.3/25
Operating scale
3.0/15
Franchise mix
9.4/10
Evidence quality
3.0/5
|
Medium 5/5 signals | -11.1% 16 outlets Item 20 flow 2024: 20 → 2025: 16 → 2026: 16 | +2 / -4 | 4 21.1% of exit-adjusted base | $1.2M AUV $825K max investment 1.40x sales / investment | 94% franchised 7.0% royalty | 2026 · MN File #2064286765 Outlets as of 2024 |
| 1,202 |
|
27/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
0.0/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
0.0/20
Sales / max investment
1.7/25
Operating scale
10.0/15
Franchise mix
9.8/10
Evidence quality
5.0/5
|
Medium 5/5 signals | -14.5% 59 outlets Item 20 periods 2023: 81 → 2024: 74 → 2025: 69 → 2026: 59 Excluded from growth ranking Outlet snapshots conflict with disclosed Item 20 flow | +4 / -11 Matches snapshots | 11 15.9% of exit-adjusted base | $4.0M AUV $6.2M max investment 0.64x sales / investment | 98% franchised 4.0% royalty | 2026 · MN File #129094626 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,203 |
|
27/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
0.1/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
2.0/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
15.0/15
Franchise mix
7.8/10
Evidence quality
2.0/5
|
Medium 4/5 signals | -9.6% 338 outlets Item 20 flow 2024: 391 → 2026: 338 | +7 / -43 | 41 13.5% of exit-adjusted base | - AUV $360K max investment $77K to $360K | 78% franchised 6.0% royalty | 2026 · VA File #324544 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,204 |
|
26/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
0.0/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
3.3/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
10.0/15
Franchise mix
10.0/10
Evidence quality
3.0/5
|
Medium 4/5 signals | -17.6% 70 outlets Item 20 periods 2023: 142 → 2025: 85 → 2026: 70 Excluded from growth ranking Outlet snapshots conflict with disclosed Item 20 flow | +1 / -10 Snapshot mismatch | 10 12.5% of exit-adjusted base | - AUV $197K max investment $117K to $197K | 100% franchised 8.0% royalty | 2026 · MN File #361495290 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,205 |
|
26/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
0.0/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
0.0/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
13.0/15
Franchise mix
9.8/10
Evidence quality
3.0/5
|
Medium 4/5 signals | -31.0% 127 outlets Item 20 periods 2023: 161 → 2024: 173 → 2025: 184 → 2026: 127 Excluded from growth ranking Outlet snapshots conflict with disclosed Item 20 flow Historical outlet evidence needs review | +89 / -74 Snapshot mismatch | 74 37.2% of exit-adjusted base | - AUV $218K max investment $25K to $218K | 98% franchised Royalty not disclosed | 2026 · MN File #1760507609 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,206 |
CRISP & GREEN
Food & Beverage
|
26/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
0.0/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
0.0/20
Sales / max investment
7.2/25
Operating scale
10.0/15
Franchise mix
6.0/10
Evidence quality
3.0/5
|
Medium 5/5 signals | -16.7% 50 outlets Item 20 flow 2024: 46 → 2026: 50 | +4 / -14 | 14 31.8% of exit-adjusted base | $1.5M AUV $1.4M max investment 1.07x sales / investment | 60% franchised 7.0% royalty | 2026 · MN File #462693411 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,207 |
|
26/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
0.0/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
0.0/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
13.0/15
Franchise mix
10.0/10
Evidence quality
3.0/5
|
Medium 4/5 signals | -15.8% 101 outlets Item 20 flow 2023: 97 → 2024: 135 → 2025: 101 → 2026: 101 Excluded from growth ranking Outlet snapshots conflict with disclosed Item 20 flow | +5 / -24 | 24 19.2% of exit-adjusted base | - AUV $324K max investment $195K to $324K | 100% franchised Royalty not disclosed | 2026 · MN File #945705119 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,208 |
Hommati
Real Estate
|
26/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
0.0/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
0.0/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
13.0/15
Franchise mix
9.2/10
Evidence quality
4.0/5
|
Medium 4/5 signals | -12.0% 117 outlets Item 20 periods 2023: 141 → 2024: 133 → 2025: 133 → 2026: 117 Excluded from growth ranking Historical outlet evidence needs review | +4 / -20 Matches snapshots | 20 15.6% of exit-adjusted base | - AUV $74K max investment $39K to $74K | 92% franchised 8.0% royalty | 2026 · NY File #283300 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,209 |
|
26/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
0.0/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
0.0/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
13.0/15
Franchise mix
10.0/10
Evidence quality
3.0/5
|
Medium 4/5 signals | -35.9% 123 outlets Item 20 flow 2023: 192 → 2024: 94 → 2025: 94 → 2026: 123 Excluded from growth ranking Outlet snapshots conflict with disclosed Item 20 flow | +14 / -83 | 83 40.3% of exit-adjusted base | - AUV $157K max investment $30K to $157K | 100% franchised Royalty not disclosed | 2026 · CA File #2086 Outlets as of 2024 |
| 1,210 |
Kidokinetics
Child Services
|
26/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
0.0/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
0.0/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
13.0/15
Franchise mix
9.6/10
Evidence quality
3.0/5
|
Medium 4/5 signals | -12.4% 134 outlets Item 20 flow | +5 / -24 | 24 15.7% of exit-adjusted base | - AUV $223K max investment $134K to $223K | 96% franchised 8.0% royalty | 2026 · IL File #339621 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,211 |
M14Hoops
Child Services
|
26/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
1.5/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
9.7/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
3.0/15
Franchise mix
8.0/10
Evidence quality
4.0/5
|
Medium 4/5 signals | -6.3% 15 outlets Item 20 periods 2024: 10 → 2025: 16 → 2026: 15 | 0 / -1 Matches snapshots | 1 7.7% of exit-adjusted base | - AUV $166K max investment $109K to $166K | 80% franchised 8.0% royalty | 2026 · VA File #324502 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,212 |
|
26/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
0.0/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
0.0/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
13.0/15
Franchise mix
9.7/10
Evidence quality
3.0/5
|
Medium 4/5 signals | -13.6% 258 to 223 Filing snapshots 2023: 315 → 2024: 287 → 2025: 258 → 2026: 223 Excluded from growth ranking Outlet snapshots conflict with disclosed Item 20 flow | +23 / -61 Matches snapshots | 61 21.9% of exit-adjusted base | - AUV $444K max investment $55K to $444K | 97% franchised 8.0% royalty | 2026 · MN File #2121733598 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,213 |
|
26/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
4.0/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
0.0/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
13.0/15
Franchise mix
5.5/10
Evidence quality
3.0/5
|
Medium 4/5 signals | +0.0% 119 outlets Item 20 periods 2023: 120 → 2024: 111 → 2025: 119 → 2026: 119 Excluded from growth ranking Outlet snapshots conflict with disclosed Item 20 flow | +1 / -12 Snapshot mismatch | 12 15.6% of exit-adjusted base | - AUV $97K max investment $45K to $97K | 55% franchised 8.0% royalty | 2026 · MN File #1265457276 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,214 |
Sperry
Real Estate
|
26/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
0.0/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
3.0/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
10.0/15
Franchise mix
9.4/10
Evidence quality
4.0/5
|
Medium 4/5 signals | -10.5% 51 outlets Item 20 periods 2024: 59 → 2025: 57 → 2026: 51 | +2 / -7 Matches snapshots | 7 12.7% of exit-adjusted base | - AUV $181K max investment $47K to $181K | 94% franchised 6.0% royalty | 2026 · VA File #312291 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,215 |
TEATOP
Food & Beverage
|
26/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
10.0/20
Growth persistence
1.0/5
Outlet retention
0.0/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
3.0/15
Franchise mix
10.0/10
Evidence quality
2.0/5
|
Medium 4/5 signals | +22.2% 11 outlets Item 20 periods 1 positive year 2024: 0 → 2025: 9 → 2026: 11 Excluded from growth ranking Trend begins below 10 outlets Outlet snapshots conflict with disclosed Item 20 flow | +9 / -2 Snapshot mismatch | 2 15.4% of exit-adjusted base | - AUV $298K max investment $141K to $298K | 100% franchised 5.0% royalty | 2026 · MD File #325456 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,216 |
|
26/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
2.1/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
0.0/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
10.0/15
Franchise mix
9.0/10
Evidence quality
5.0/5
|
Medium 4/5 signals | -4.9% 98 outlets Item 20 periods 2023: 126 → 2024: 111 → 2025: 103 → 2026: 98 Excluded from growth ranking Outlet snapshots conflict with disclosed Item 20 flow | +11 / -17 Matches snapshots | 17 16.2% of exit-adjusted base | - AUV $95K max investment $77K to $95K | 90% franchised 20.0% royalty | 2026 · MN File #1901232839 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,217 |
The Unbound Collection by Hyatt
Hospitality
|
26/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
4.0/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
7.9/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
3.0/15
Franchise mix
5.6/10
Evidence quality
5.0/5
|
Medium 3/5 signals | +0.0% 18 outlets Item 20 periods 2023: 13 → 2024: 18 → 2025: 18 → 2026: 18 | +2 / -2 Matches snapshots | 1 9.1% of exit-adjusted base | - AUV - max investment From $70.4M | 56% franchised 7.0% royalty | 2026 · MN File #1198912495 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,218 |
|
26/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
5.5/20
Growth persistence
2.0/5
Outlet retention
0.0/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
6.0/15
Franchise mix
8.9/10
Evidence quality
4.0/5
|
Medium 4/5 signals | +3.7% 28 outlets Item 20 periods 3 positive years · +32.6% raw CAGR 2023: 12 → 2024: 17 → 2025: 27 → 2026: 28 Excluded from growth ranking Outlet snapshots conflict with disclosed Item 20 flow | +12 / -11 Matches snapshots | 10 28.6% of exit-adjusted base | - AUV $1.9M max investment $467K to $1.9M | 89% franchised 6.0% royalty | 2026 · VA File #319101 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,219 |
WHICH WICH
Food & Beverage
|
26/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
0.0/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
0.0/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
13.0/15
Franchise mix
10.0/10
Evidence quality
3.0/5
|
Medium 4/5 signals | -18.0% 123 outlets Item 20 periods 2023: 220 → 2024: 187 → 2025: 150 → 2026: 123 | +4 / -31 Matches snapshots | 31 20.1% of exit-adjusted base | - AUV $692K max investment $409K to $692K | 100% franchised 6.0% royalty | 2026 · CA File #5547 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,220 |
|
25/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
1.2/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
7.9/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
10.0/15
Franchise mix
3.3/10
Evidence quality
3.0/5
|
Medium 4/5 signals | -7.1% 92 outlets Item 20 periods 2024: 104 → 2025: 99 → 2026: 92 | +2 / -9 Matches snapshots | 3 9.1% of exit-adjusted base | - AUV $2.3M max investment $1.1M to $2.3M | 33% franchised 5.0% royalty | 2026 · MD File #327798 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,221 |
|
25/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
0.0/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
0.0/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
13.0/15
Franchise mix
7.3/10
Evidence quality
5.0/5
|
Medium 5/5 signals | -13.7% 182 outlets Item 20 periods 2023: 221 → 2024: 210 → 2025: 211 → 2026: 182 Excluded from growth ranking Outlet snapshots conflict with disclosed Item 20 flow | +5 / -34 Matches snapshots | 31 19.0% of exit-adjusted base | $1.8M AUV $5.2M max investment 0.35x sales / investment | 73% franchised 5.0% royalty | 2026 · MN File #1719887779 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,222 |
|
25/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
2.1/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
7.3/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
3.0/15
Franchise mix
9.5/10
Evidence quality
3.0/5
|
Medium 4/5 signals | -4.8% 20 outlets Item 20 periods 2023: 24 → 2024: 22 → 2025: 21 → 2026: 20 Excluded from growth ranking Outlet snapshots conflict with disclosed Item 20 flow | +1 / -2 Matches snapshots | 2 9.5% of exit-adjusted base | - AUV $866K max investment $634K to $866K | 95% franchised 6.0% royalty | 2026 · CA File #4975 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,223 |
|
25/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
0.0/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
0.0/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
13.0/15
Franchise mix
10.0/10
Evidence quality
2.0/5
|
Limited 4/5 signals | -29.0% 142 outlets Item 20 periods 2023: 420 → 2024: 180 → 2025: 200 → 2026: 142 Excluded from growth ranking Outlet snapshots conflict with disclosed Item 20 flow | +3 / -49 Snapshot mismatch | 49 25.7% of exit-adjusted base | - AUV $1.0M max investment $402K to $1.0M | 100% franchised 6.0% royalty | 2026 · MN File #72604506 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,224 |
|
25/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
6.2/20
Growth persistence
1.0/5
Outlet retention
0.0/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
3.0/15
Franchise mix
10.0/10
Evidence quality
5.0/5
|
Limited 2/5 signals | +5.6% 19 outlets Item 20 periods 1 positive year 2023: 15 → 2024: 18 → 2025: 18 → 2026: 19 | +1 / 0 Matches snapshots | - | - AUV - max investment From $22.1M | 100% franchised 5.0% royalty | 2026 · MN File #2016085946 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,225 |
Peet's Coffee
Food & Beverage
|
25/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
3.4/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
0.0/20
Sales / max investment
4.7/25
Operating scale
13.0/15
Franchise mix
0.0/10
Evidence quality
4.0/5
|
Medium 4/5 signals | -1.5% 199 to 196 Filing snapshots 2024: 202 → 2025: 199 → 2026: 196 | 0 / -3 Matches snapshots | 0 Rate unavailable | $1.5M AUV $1.7M max investment 0.88x sales / investment | 0% franchised 6.0% royalty | 2026 · MN File #1357518160 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,226 |
TEGG Service
Business Services
|
25/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
0.0/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
7.3/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
6.0/15
Franchise mix
10.0/10
Evidence quality
2.0/5
|
Medium 4/5 signals | -99.2% 4,951 to 38 Filing snapshots 2024: 47 → 2025: 4,951 → 2026: 38 Excluded from growth ranking Adjacent filings contain an extreme outlet change Outlet snapshots conflict with disclosed Item 20 flow | +1 / -4 Snapshot mismatch | 4 9.5% of exit-adjusted base | - AUV $219K max investment $96K to $219K | 100% franchised 4.5% royalty | 2026 · SD File #51484 Outlets as of 2022 |
| 1,227 |
Anchor Bar
Food & Beverage
|
24/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
4.0/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
0.0/20
Sales / max investment
3.9/25
Operating scale
3.0/15
Franchise mix
9.4/10
Evidence quality
4.0/5
|
High 5/5 signals | +0.0% 17 outlets Item 20 periods 2023: 13 → 2024: 13 → 2025: 17 → 2026: 17 | +3 / -3 Matches snapshots | 3 15.8% of exit-adjusted base | $2.4M AUV $3.0M max investment 0.81x sales / investment | 94% franchised 5.0% royalty | 2026 · CA File #4438 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,228 |
CLARION / CLARION POINTE
Hospitality
|
24/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
0.0/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
0.0/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
10.0/15
Franchise mix
10.0/10
Evidence quality
4.0/5
|
Medium 4/5 signals | -15.5% 93 outlets Item 20 flow | +2 / -19 | 19 17.0% of exit-adjusted base | - AUV $3.1M max investment $326K to $3.1M | 100% franchised 5.5% royalty | 2026 · MN File #1326405942 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,229 |
|
24/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
6.0/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
2.6/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
3.0/15
Franchise mix
9.5/10
Evidence quality
3.0/5
|
Medium 4/5 signals | +5.0% 21 outlets Item 20 flow 2023: 9 → 2024: 17 → 2026: 21 Excluded from growth ranking Trend begins below 10 outlets Outlet snapshots conflict with disclosed Item 20 flow | +5 / -4 | 3 13.0% of exit-adjusted base | - AUV $285K max investment $40K to $285K | 95% franchised 7.0% royalty | 2026 · VA File #312298 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,230 |
PickUp USA Fitness
Fitness & Wellness
|
24/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
4.0/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
4.3/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
3.0/15
Franchise mix
9.4/10
Evidence quality
3.0/5
|
Medium 4/5 signals | +0.0% 16 to 16 Filing snapshots 2023: 12 → 2024: 13 → 2025: 16 → 2026: 16 | +2 / -2 Matches snapshots | 2 11.8% of exit-adjusted base | - AUV $647K max investment $350K to $647K | 94% franchised 6.0% royalty | 2026 · CA File #5267 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,231 |
SPEC (The Salon Professional Academy / Elevate Salon Institute / Powered by SPEC)
Education & Training
Litigation
|
24/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
0.0/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
0.0/20
Sales / max investment
5.9/25
Operating scale
6.0/15
Franchise mix
8.6/10
Evidence quality
3.0/5
|
Medium 3/5 signals | - 35 outlets | +2 / - | - | $2.0M AUV $2.1M max investment 0.97x sales / investment | 86% franchised 6.0% royalty | 2026 · NY File #328504 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,232 |
|
24/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
4.0/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
4.6/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
3.0/15
Franchise mix
9.6/10
Evidence quality
3.0/5
|
Medium 4/5 signals | +0.0% 24 outlets Item 20 periods 2023: 264 → 2024: 27 → 2025: 24 → 2026: 24 Excluded from growth ranking Adjacent filings contain an extreme outlet change Outlet snapshots conflict with disclosed Item 20 flow Historical outlet evidence needs review | +2 / -3 Matches snapshots | 3 11.5% of exit-adjusted base | - AUV $484K max investment $444K to $484K | 96% franchised 6.0% royalty | 2026 · MN File #772874906 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,233 |
AmSpirit Business Connections
Business Services
|
23/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
1.9/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
6.0/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
3.0/15
Franchise mix
9.4/10
Evidence quality
3.0/5
|
Medium 4/5 signals | -5.3% 18 outlets Item 20 periods 2023: 20 → 2024: 18 → 2025: 19 → 2026: 18 | +1 / - | 2 10.5% of exit-adjusted base | - AUV $62K max investment $6K to $62K | 94% franchised 7.0% royalty | 2026 · IL File #291150 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,234 |
ApexNetwork Physical Therapy
Health & Medical
|
23/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
1.2/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
4.6/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
10.0/15
Franchise mix
2.9/10
Evidence quality
4.0/5
|
Medium 4/5 signals | -7.1% 79 outlets Item 20 periods 2023: 85 → 2025: 85 → 2026: 79 | +1 / -4 Matches snapshots | 3 11.5% of exit-adjusted base | - AUV $523K max investment $193K to $523K | 29% franchised 8.0% royalty | 2026 · VA File #333134 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,235 |
|
23/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
0.0/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
0.0/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
10.0/15
Franchise mix
10.0/10
Evidence quality
3.0/5
|
Medium 4/5 signals | -13.3% 60 to 52 Filing snapshots 2023: 62 → 2024: 60 → 2025: 60 → 2026: 52 Excluded from growth ranking Outlet snapshots conflict with disclosed Item 20 flow | +5 / -13 Matches snapshots | 13 20.0% of exit-adjusted base | - AUV $440K max investment $143K to $440K | 100% franchised 4.0% royalty | 2026 · MN File #16315229 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,236 |
Best In Class Education Center
Education & Training
|
23/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
0.0/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
0.0/20
Sales / max investment
4.7/25
Operating scale
6.0/15
Franchise mix
9.7/10
Evidence quality
3.0/5
|
Medium 5/5 signals | -70.9% 37 outlets Item 20 flow 2023: 51 → 2024: 46 → 2025: 37 → 2026: 37 Excluded from growth ranking Adjacent filings contain an extreme outlet change | +1 / -91 | 91 71.7% of exit-adjusted base | $224K AUV $256K max investment 0.87x sales / investment | 97% franchised 12.0% royalty | 2026 · MN File #825090628 Outlets as of 2024 |
| 1,237 |
|
23/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
1.9/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
5.2/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
3.0/15
Franchise mix
8.9/10
Evidence quality
4.0/5
|
Medium 5/5 signals | -5.3% 18 outlets Item 20 periods 2023: 22 → 2024: 13 → 2025: 19 → 2026: 18 Excluded from growth ranking Outlet snapshots conflict with disclosed Item 20 flow | +2 / -2 Matches snapshots | 2 11.1% of exit-adjusted base | $279K AUV $720K max investment 0.39x sales / investment | 89% franchised 5.0% royalty | 2026 · CA File #5217 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,238 |
|
23/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
0.0/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
0.0/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
10.0/15
Franchise mix
10.0/10
Evidence quality
3.0/5
|
Medium 4/5 signals | -20.3% 55 outlets Item 20 flow 2023: 135 → 2026: 55 | +1 / -15 | 15 21.4% of exit-adjusted base | - AUV $418K max investment $177K to $418K | 100% franchised 6.0% royalty | 2026 · CA File #4835 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,239 |
Furniture Medic
Home Services
|
23/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
0.0/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
0.0/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
10.0/15
Franchise mix
10.0/10
Evidence quality
3.0/5
|
Medium 4/5 signals | -17.8% 107 to 88 Filing snapshots 2024: 124 → 2025: 107 → 2026: 88 Excluded from growth ranking Outlet snapshots conflict with disclosed Item 20 flow | 0 / -20 Matches snapshots | 20 18.5% of exit-adjusted base | - AUV $178K max investment $88K to $178K | 100% franchised 7.0% royalty | 2026 · MN File #489011662 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,240 |
Harcourts
Real Estate
|
23/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
0.4/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
7.9/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
3.0/15
Franchise mix
10.0/10
Evidence quality
2.0/5
|
Medium 4/5 signals | -9.1% 20 outlets Item 20 flow | 0 / -2 | 2 9.1% of exit-adjusted base | - AUV $360K max investment $151K to $360K | 100% franchised 6.0% royalty | 2026 · CA File #4855 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,241 |
|
23/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
0.0/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
0.0/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
10.0/15
Franchise mix
8.4/10
Evidence quality
5.0/5
|
Medium 4/5 signals | -25.6% 87 outlets Item 20 periods 2023: 151 → 2024: 132 → 2025: 117 → 2026: 87 | 0 / -30 Matches snapshots | 30 29.1% of exit-adjusted base | - AUV $205K max investment $165K to $205K | 84% franchised 5.0% royalty | 2026 · MN File #1410171203 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,242 |
Rise Biscuits and Donuts
Food & Beverage
|
23/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
2.4/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
0.0/20
Sales / max investment
6.4/25
Operating scale
3.0/15
Franchise mix
6.7/10
Evidence quality
4.0/5
|
Medium 5/5 signals | -4.0% 24 outlets Item 20 periods 2023: 17 → 2024: 17 → 2025: 25 → 2026: 24 Excluded from growth ranking Outlet snapshots conflict with disclosed Item 20 flow | +3 / -2 Matches snapshots | 3 15.8% of exit-adjusted base | $895K AUV $883K max investment 1.01x sales / investment | 67% franchised 6.0% royalty | 2026 · VA File #306198 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,243 |
Rusty Taco
Food & Beverage
|
23/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
0.0/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
0.0/20
Sales / max investment
4.1/25
Operating scale
6.0/15
Franchise mix
9.6/10
Evidence quality
3.0/5
|
Limited 5/5 signals | -29.7% 26 outlets Item 20 periods 2023: 34 → 2024: 34 → 2025: 37 → 2026: 26 Excluded from growth ranking Outlet snapshots conflict with disclosed Item 20 flow Historical outlet evidence needs review | +1 / -7 Snapshot mismatch | 7 21.9% of exit-adjusted base | $940K AUV $1.1M max investment 0.83x sales / investment | 96% franchised 5.0% royalty | 2026 · MN File #72072846 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,244 |
TITLE BOXING CLUB
Fitness & Wellness
|
23/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
0.0/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
1.0/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
10.0/15
Franchise mix
9.0/10
Evidence quality
3.0/5
|
Limited 5/5 signals | -13.0% 100 to 87 Filing snapshots 2023: 129 → 2024: 113 → 2025: 100 → 2026: 87 | +2 / -13 Matches snapshots | 13 14.3% of exit-adjusted base | $407K AUV $948K max investment 0.43x sales / investment | 90% franchised 7.5% royalty | 2026 · MN File #1232198589 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,245 |
World Gym
Fitness & Wellness
|
23/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
0.0/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
6.7/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
3.0/15
Franchise mix
10.0/10
Evidence quality
3.0/5
|
Limited 4/5 signals | -10.0% 18 outlets Item 20 periods 2025: 20 → 2026: 18 | 0 / -2 Matches snapshots | 2 10.0% of exit-adjusted base | - AUV $2.2M max investment $102K to $2.2M | 100% franchised Royalty not disclosed | 2026 · MN File #951314936 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,246 |
Abu Omar Halal
Food & Beverage
|
22/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
11.3/20
Growth persistence
1.0/5
Outlet retention
0.0/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
6.0/15
Franchise mix
0.0/10
Evidence quality
4.0/5
|
Medium 4/5 signals | +18.2% 26 outlets Item 20 periods 1 positive year 2025: 22 → 2026: 26 | +4 / 0 Matches snapshots | 0 Rate unavailable | $586K AUV $1.2M max investment 0.50x sales / investment | 0% franchised 6.0% royalty | 2026 · CA File #5408 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,247 |
Chanello's Pizza
Food & Beverage
|
22/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
1.3/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
7.9/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
6.0/15
Franchise mix
3.6/10
Evidence quality
3.0/5
|
Medium 4/5 signals | -6.7% 28 outlets Item 20 periods 2023: 30 → 2024: 30 → 2025: 30 → 2026: 28 | 0 / -1 Matches snapshots | 1 9.1% of exit-adjusted base | - AUV $433K max investment $226K to $433K | 36% franchised 5.0% royalty | 2026 · VA File #329655 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,248 |
|
22/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
0.0/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
1.0/20
Sales / max investment
6.4/25
Operating scale
3.0/15
Franchise mix
6.3/10
Evidence quality
5.0/5
|
High 5/5 signals | -17.4% 19 outlets Item 20 periods 2023: 22 → 2024: 24 → 2025: 23 → 2026: 19 | +1 / -2 Matches snapshots | 2 14.3% of exit-adjusted base | $974K AUV $962K max investment 1.01x sales / investment | 63% franchised 5.0% royalty | 2026 · MN File #1794694805 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,249 |
Help-U-Sell
Real Estate
|
22/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
0.1/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
3.7/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
6.0/15
Franchise mix
9.7/10
Evidence quality
2.0/5
|
Medium 4/5 signals | -9.8% 41 to 37 Filing snapshots 2023: 68 → 2024: 50 → 2025: 41 → 2026: 37 Excluded from growth ranking Outlet snapshots conflict with disclosed Item 20 flow | +1 / -5 Matches snapshots | 5 12.2% of exit-adjusted base | - AUV $68K max investment $30K to $68K | 97% franchised 6.0% royalty | 2026 · ND File #300268 Outlets as of 2025 |
| 1,250 |
JdV by Hyatt
Hospitality
|
22/100
Breakdown
Latest growth
4.0/20
Growth persistence
0.0/5
Outlet retention
5.2/20
Sales / max investment
0.0/25
Operating scale
3.0/15
Franchise mix
4.4/10
Evidence quality
5.0/5
|
Medium 4/5 signals | +0.0% 18 outlets Item 20 periods 2024: 18 → 2025: 18 → 2026: 18 | +3 / -1 Matches snapshots | 1 11.1% of exit-adjusted base | - AUV $89.0M max investment $54.3M to $89.0M | 44% franchised 7.0% royalty | 2026 · MN File #962863159 Outlets as of 2025 |
Scores are deterministic screening signals from disclosed FDD fields. Growth ranking excludes bases below 10 outlets, adjacent changes above +200% or below -60%, flow mismatches, and review-flagged history. Raw values remain visible. Sales / investment is not ROI, cash flow, valuation, or a recommendation.