Bevery Ann's Cookies

Franchise Information

Analyzed filing: CA · File #5149
Filed: Jul 28, 2026
FDD Issued: Apr 20, 2026
Extracted: Oct 27, 2026
Analyzed
Franchisor Details
Name: Mobile Cookie Company, LLC
Parent: Kona Ice Holdings, LLC; Kona Ice Intermediate Holdings, LLC; Kona Ice BuyerCo, LLC; Kona Ice MidCo I, LLC; Kona Ice MidCo II, LLC; Kona Ice TopCo, LLC
Address: 5945 Centennial Circle, Florence, Kentucky 41042
Phone: 859-282-3203
Franchising Since: 2025
Industry & Qualifications
Industry
Food & Beverage
Training
4 days
Franchise Fee
$15,000
Royalty
Not disclosed
Total Investment
$119K - $270K
Initial Term
10 years
Renewable
Outlet Information
Total Outlets (2025)
16
Franchised
15
Company-Owned
1
Opened (Last Year)
+15
Closed (Last Year)
-0
Churn Breakdown (Last Year)
Terminations
0
Non-Renewals
0
Ceased Ops
0
Transfers
0
Reacquired
0
Exclusive Territory
Yes
Each Franchise is granted an exclusive Protected Territory described in the Fran...
Item 19 (Financial Performance)
Not Disclosed
Franchisor opts out of financial performance representations; no historical data...
Legal History
Litigation: None
Bankruptcy: None
Number File name Source State Filing Date Actions
5149 CA_APP00005149.pdf
Canonical 2026 analysis · newest filing
CA Jul 28, 2026 Restricted
Showing 1–1 of 1 files.
Prev Page 1 of 1 Next