Paterson Center

Franchise Information

Analyzed filing: NY · File #339152
FDD issued: Sep 22, 2026
FDD Issued: Sep 22, 2026
Extracted: Oct 25, 2026
Analyzed
Franchisor Details
Name: The Paterson Center, LLC
Parent: Paterson Holdings, LLC
Address: PO Box 5386, Mooresville, NC 28117
Phone: 336-345-3932
Franchising Since: 2023
Industry & Qualifications
Industry
Business Services
Franchise Fee
$15,000 - $37,500
Royalty
Not disclosed
Total Investment
$20K - $107K
Initial Term
3 years
Renewable
Outlet Information
Total Outlets (2025)
83
Franchised
73
Company-Owned
10
Opened (Last Year)
+14
Closed (Last Year)
-29
Churn Breakdown (Last Year)
Terminations
0
Non-Renewals
0
Ceased Ops
29
Transfers
0
Reacquired
0
Item 19 (Financial Performance)
Not Disclosed
Franchisor makes no financial performance representations and offers no site-spe...
Legal History
Litigation: Yes
Affiliate Paterson Holdings, LLC signed a Washington State DFI Consent Order (No. S-24-3772-24-CO01)...
Bankruptcy: None
Number File name Source State Filing Date Actions
339152 490268_Franchise__The_Paterson_Center__LLC_EFDI_New York_339152.pdf
Canonical 2026 analysis · newest filing
NY Sep 22, 2026
FDD issue date
Restricted
Showing 1–1 of 1 files.
Prev Page 1 of 1 Next